an invisible pixel that connects to my unique art and concrete sculpture information on facebook

NEW WORKSHOP CALENDAR

Free Quiz

The Art Garden Workshop Calendar

6th & 7th April 24WATERCOLOUR 1 WEEKEND WEEKEND
Saturday 6th April Abstract Patterns
weekend
... was wonderful
Sunday 7th April 3 Bowls
workshop
...
done
20th & 21st April 24BIG WATERCOLOUR *WEEKEND
Saturday 20th April Big Watercolour 1
weekend
... was super awesome
Sunday 21st April Big Watercolour 2
workshop
...
done
4th & 5th May 24SIMPLE SKETCHBOOKS *WEEKEND
Saturday 4th May Simple Sketchbooks 1
weekend
... was the best
Sunday 5th May Simple Sketchbooks 2
workshop
...
$240
18th & 19th May 24ACRYLIC PAINTING WEEKEND WEEKEND
Saturday 18th May Stamp Painting
weekend
... was awesome
Sunday 19th May Big Canvas Painting
workshop
...
$270
BREAK FOR WINTER - THEN THE SPRING SEASON STARTS
7th & 8th September 24ACRYLIC PAINTING WEEKEND WEEKEND
Saturday 7th September Stamp Painting
weekend
... 2 spaces left
Sunday 8th September Big Canvas Painting
workshop
...
$270
21th & 22th September 24MANDALA ROCKS WEEKEND WEEKEND
Saturday 21th September Mandalas and Butterflys
weekend
... 8 spaces left
Sunday 22nd September Painting on Rocks
workshop
...
$240
5th & 6th Oct 24WATERCOLOUR 1 WEEKEND WEEKEND
Saturday 5th Oct Abstract Patterns
weekend
... 8 spaces left
Sunday 6th Oct 3 Bowls
workshop
...
$240
19th & 20th Oct 24BIG WATERCOLOUR *WEEKEND
Saturday 19th Oct Big Watercolour 1
weekend
... 6 spaces left
Sunday 20th Oct Big Watercolour 2
workshop
...
$270
2nd & 3rd Nov 24SIMPLE SKETCHBOOKS *WEEKEND
Saturday 2nd Nov Simple Sketchbooks 1
weekend
... 7 spaces left
Sunday 3rd Nov Simple Sketchbooks 2
workshop
...
$240

any questions? just email me - but dont forget to add your email or i cant answer you back